Mission - Our GoalsEvents - Mark Your CalendarBoard Members - Meet the BoardNews - The Latest & GreatestContact Us - How to Reach Us Training Materials - Available for Checkout
 
home

mission

events

board members

news

contact us

training

sponsors


Let's Connect!
 
Board Members
Meet the Board
Officers
President
David Thacker
TVS Cable, Inc.
(606) 785-3450
d.thacker@tvscable.com
Chairman
Dana Ballard
Charter Communications
(859) 431-0300
dana.ballard@charter.com
President-Elect/Vice President
Ricky Blair
Charter Communications
(859) 814-3980
ricky.blair@charter.com
Secretary
Kelly Doss
Wirewerks
(859) 806-3611
kdoss@wirewerks.com
Treasurer
Jody Iddings
(360) 392-2589
jidddings@twc.com

 

Board Members
Ron Bowling
Barbourville Utility Commission
(606) 546-3187
headend@barbourville.com
Cynthia Hadley
Charter Communications
(502) 357-4673
Cynthia.hadley@charter.com
Carrie Connor
Charter Communications
(859) 392-7671
carrie.connor@charter.com
Joe McComas
City of Williamstown Cable TV
(859) 393-7025
jmccomas@wtownky.org
Mike French
Multilink
(502) 419-5072
mfrench@gomultilink.com
Roy Osborne
City of Williamstown Cable TV
(859) 824-3633
rosborne@wtownky.org
Mike Gillispie
Charter Communications
(502) 419-5072
mike.gillispie@charter.com
 

Associate Members
Ronald Duren
Comcast- Elizabethtown
Ronald_duren@cable.comcast.com
 
   






home | events | board | news | contact us | training | sponsors

© 2019 SCTE Kentucky Bluegrass Chapter. All Rights Reserved.