Mission - Our GoalsEvents - Mark Your CalendarBoard Members - Meet the BoardNews - The Latest & GreatestContact Us - How to Reach Us Training Materials - Available for Checkout
 
home

mission

events

board members

news

contact us

training

sponsors


Let's Connect!
 
Board Members
Meet the Board
Officers
President
Mike Salzman
Charter Communications
(502) 357-4865
michael.salzman@charter.com
Chairman
Kelly Doss
(859) 806-3611
kdoss@twc.com
Vice President
Ricky Blair
Charter Communications
(859) 814-3980
ricky.blair@charter.com
Secretary
Cynthia Hadley
Charter Communications
(502) 357-4673
cynthia.hadley@charter.com
Treasurer
Jody Iddings
Alpha Technologies, Inc.
(360) 392-2589
jiddings@alpha.com

 

Board Members
Daniel Allen
Charter Communications
(502) 419-5072
daniel.allen1@charter.com
Mike French
Multilink
(502) 419-5072
mfrench@gomultilink.com
Dana A. Ballard
Charter Communications
(859) 431-0300
dana.ballard@charter.com
Mary Harris
ProLabs
(513) 348-8415
mary.harris@prolabs.com
Ron Bowling
Barbourville Utility Commission
(606) 546-3187
headend@barbourville.com
David Thacker
TVS Cable Inc
(606) 785-3540
d.thacker@tvscable.com
Carrie Connor
Charter Communications
(859) 392-7671
carrie.connor@charter.com
 

Associate Board Members
Roy Osborne
City of Williamstown Cable TV
(859) 824-3633
rosborne@wtownky.org
 








home | events | board | news | contact us | training | sponsors

2017 SCTE Kentucky Bluegrass Chapter. All Rights Reserved.