Mission - Our GoalsEvents - Mark Your CalendarBoard Members - Meet the BoardNews - The Latest & GreatestContact Us - How to Reach Us Training Materials - Available for Checkout
 
home

mission

events

board members

news

contact us

training

sponsors


Let's Connect!
 
Board Members
Meet the Board
Officers
President
Cynthia Hadley
Charter Communications
(502) 817-4990
Cynthia.hadley@charter.com
Chairman
Ricky Blair
Charter Communications
(859) 814-3980
ricky.blair@charter.com
President-Elect/Vice President
James Parker
Comcast
(270) 748-9842
james_parker4@comcast.net
Secretary
Carrie Connor
Charter Communications
(859) 392-7671
carrie.connor@charter.com
Treasurer
Jody Iddings
(678) 548-1609
jwiddings@icloud.com

 

Board Members
Dana Ballard
Charter Communications
(859) 431-0300
dana.ballard@charter.com
Mike Gillispie
Charter Communications
(859) 514-2456
mike.gillispie@charter.com
Steve Buttram
2SGTech
(931) 249-3898
steve@2sgtech.com
David Thacker
TVS Cable, Inc.
(606) 785-3450
d.thacker@tvscable.com
Kelly Doss
Wirewerks
(859) 806-3611
kdoss@wirewerks.com
Roy Osborne
City of Williamstown Cable TV
(859) 824-3633
rosborne@wtownky.org
Mike French
(502) 419-5072
mpfrench@kc.rr.com
 

Associate Members
Sarah Britton
Charter Communication
sarah.britton@charter.com
Mary Harris
Axiom Connectivity
mharris@axiomconnectivity.com
   






home | events | board | news | contact us | training | sponsors

© 2021 SCTE Kentucky Bluegrass Chapter. All Rights Reserved. Society of Cable Telecommunications Engineers, Inc. is a subsidiary of CableLabs.